Go Back   Rock3 Rock News & Music Reviews > Content > Rock Music Reviews

Notices

Rock Music Reviews Music Reviews for Live shows as well as single, album, DVD and download release's

Comment
 
LinkBack (14) Review Tools Display Modes
 
<!-- google_ad_section_start -->Bring Me The Horizon - Traitors Never Play Hangman<!-- google_ad_section_end -->
Bring Me The Horizon - Traitors Never Play Hangman
Published by Rock3
23-03-2007
Author review
Graphics
60%60%60%
3
Sound
80%80%80%
4
Replay value
80%80%80%
4
Value
100%100%100%
5
Average 80%

More on This Artist
Buy the Album or MP3's
Music Reviews

5 most read reviews
Bring Me The Horizon - Traitors Never Play Hangman

'Traitors Never Play Hangman' is the first track to be released from the forthcoming mini debut album from BMTH 'This Is What The Edge Of Your Seat Was Made For' and designed to spark alight the mosh pit with some elbow jerking angular belches before creating some stances for puppet hanging.
Interesting and jerky, boding well for the album.

MySpace.com - BRING ME THE HORIZON (is writing a new cd) - steel city!, UK - Metal / Hardcore / Thrash - www.myspace.com/bmth

Video of Pray For Plagues
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  14 links from elsewhere to this Post. Click to view. #1 (permalink)  
By Rock3 on 27-06-2008
The Title track from this mini album 'Traitors Never Play Hangman'

Last edited by Rock3; 23-03-2009 at 07:40 PM..
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
By Rock3 on 23-03-2011
Blessed With A Curse

The latest video from Bring Me The Horizon and the album 'There Is A Hell Believe Me I've Seen It. There Is A Heaven Let's Keep It A Secret


Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Comment

Bookmarks

Tags
album, bring me the horizon, rock music review

Review Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.rock3music.com/rock-music-reviews/736-bring-me-horizon-traitors-never-play-hangman.html
Posted By For Type Date
YouTube - Bring Me The Horizon - Traitors Never Play Hangman This thread Refback 16-02-2009 02:15 PM
YouTube - Bring Me The Horizon - Traitors Never Play Hangman This thread Refback 12-02-2009 01:30 AM
YouTube - Bring Me The Horizon - Traitors Never Play Hangman This thread Refback 08-02-2009 05:07 PM
YouTube - Bring Me The Horizon - Traitors Never Play Hangman This thread Refback 31-01-2009 12:02 AM
YouTube - Bring Me The Horizon - Traitors Never Play Hangman This thread Refback 20-12-2008 11:03 PM
YouTube - Bring Me The Horizon - Traitors Never Play Hangman This thread Refback 10-12-2008 02:46 PM
YouTube - Bring Me The Horizon - Traitors Never Play Hangman This thread Refback 02-12-2008 09:21 PM
YouTube - Bring Me The Horizon - Traitors Never Play Hangman This thread Refback 20-11-2008 07:32 AM
YouTube - Bring Me The Horizon - Traitors Never Play Hangman This thread Refback 06-11-2008 06:44 PM
YouTube - Bring Me The Horizon - Traitors Never Play Hangman This thread Refback 05-11-2008 05:30 PM
YouTube - Bring Me The Horizon - Traitors Never Play Hangman This thread Refback 11-10-2008 08:33 AM
Rambler: 'bring me the horizon' (картинок: 77) This thread Refback 14-09-2008 05:58 PM
Rambler: 'Bring me the Horizon' This thread Refback 12-05-2008 03:25 PM
YouTube - Bring Me The Horizon - Traitors Never Play Hangman This thread Refback 05-01-2008 01:04 PM



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:29 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0
Style Provided By: Wrestling Clique - Wrestling Forums
copyright Rock3
Review powered by GARS 2.1.9 ©2005-2006